ABOUT SUNRISE

A LEADING PV COMPANY IN SOLAR PANEL MANUFACTURING, SOLAR PROJECT INVESTMENT AND SOLAR SYSTEM INTEGRATION

Established in 2006, Sunrise Solartech Co., Ltd specializes in research, development, and sales of solar PV modules in early stage, and is one of the first PV companies which involved in solar project investment and solar system integration. Our business scope covers solar project investment, EPC, project design, installation, operation and maintenance, and solar products manufacture and sales as well.

Sunrise has 35,000m2 automatic workshops with 500MW annual capacity which strongly support its exploring business abroad. Sunrise has 8 offices worldwide. Sunrise has been built up long term business relationship with many well-known companies. We have been invested and built over 600MW solar projects worldwide and supplied high efficient and green solar power solution over 50 countries, such as German, Italy, Australia, Japan, India, America and China.

OUR VISION

Aiming to contribute our effort to the Earth's future, Sunrise would like to uphold our vision "Create a sustainable future", fully exploit our professional strengths of solar farm development, implement innovation both in technical skill and business model and provide cutting edge solar products to our clients.

  • 5+

    Shipments of 5GW solar panels

  • 10+

    10 years experience in solar industry

  • 50+

    Offer solar system for more than 50 countries

  • 80+

    More than 80 business partners around the world

IMPORTANT EVENTS

关于兆阳

国内领先的组件制造商 光伏电站开发商 光伏系统集成商

常州兆阳能源科技公司成立于2006年,成立初期以组件制造、销售为基础,是国内最早进入电站投资、开发和系统集成的光伏企业之一。业务范围包括电站投资开发、光伏发电工程总承包、电站设计、安装、运营及维护,以及太阳能产品的生产、销售。

公司拥有3.5万平米自动化生产车间,光伏组件年产能达到500兆瓦。兆阳在全球拥有8家办事处,与多家全球知名光伏企业建立了长期合作关系,全球范围参与投资、建设的电站超过600MW,并向德国、意大利、澳大利亚、日本、印度、美国、中国等全球50多个国家供应高效、清洁的太阳能系统。

我们的愿景

兆阳秉持“创造可持续发展的未来”的理念,充分发挥光伏电站开发的专业优势,大力实施科技创新和商业模式创新,投资建设更多更大规模的光伏电站,为客户提供世界领先水平的光伏产品,为社会提供可持续性的太阳能光伏发展解决方案,为地球的绿色未来贡献力量!

  • 5+

    累积太阳能板出货量超5GW

  • 10+

    10年光伏行业经验

  • 50+

    为全球50多个国家提供太阳能系统

  • 80+

    全球超过80家合作伙伴

发展大事纪